Contact Us (Burford Minor Hockey)

PrintContact Us

Burford & District Minor Hockey Association
38 King Street, RR2
Box 478
Burford, Ontario
N0E 1A0
[email protected]

ExecutiveKent SinclairPresident
ExecutiveMike VilacaVice President
ExecutiveHeather KerteszTreasurer
ExecutiveKatie SimpsonSecretary
ExecutiveCathy StratfordRegistrar
ExecutiveJodie BaxterFundraising & Sponsorship
ExecutiveJason SibbickLocal League Convenor
ExecutiveJamie CantlonRep Convenor
ExecutiveRay ReavelyIP Off Ice Convenor
ExecutiveMarc ReavelyIce Convenor
ExecutiveDerek VanderburgEquipment Manager
ExecutiveSteve BurroughsDevelopment Convenor
ExecutiveDave GreenwoodOpen Director
ExecutiveJen SchiemanOpen Director
ExecutiveStephanie BriggsTimekeepers
ExecutiveDave KearleyReferee In Chief
ExecutiveBecky LynchWebmaster
View AllOur Sponsors
  • Burford Optimist Club - Gold Sponsor
  • Dr. Janice Coates-Steedman - Lobby TV Donor
  • Ackland Insurance - Atom LL#1
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Burford Minor Hockey on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Tuesday, August 14, 2018 at 5:05 AM