Current Coaches (Burford Minor Hockey)

Stay Safe
PrintCurrent Coaches
2018/2019 Season

Novice Rep - Dave Bosnjak
Atom Rep - Marc Reavely
Peewee Rep - Jason Sibbick
Bantam Rep - Jamie Cantlon
Midget Rep - Trent Malcolm
Juvenile Rep - Team to be determined pending interest

Mini Mac - Bob Coyne
Pre-Novice - Ray Reavely

Printed from on Tuesday, July 14, 2020 at 6:24 AM